Tinker Pot the man, the legend, the dog

Hi there!  This is me, Kayla, and my Tinker Pot.  I was lucky enough to meet him about four years ago and he’s been nothing but a great partner in crime since.  I am fortunate enough to have an amazing bunch of friends, too, but sadly two of my favorites have left me alone in Portland, OR to fend for myself.  One day I will have completed my task of convincing them to move back to me – Until then I have talked them into blogging with me about the things we find wonderful and important.  Tinker and I welcome you with open arms, and blog posts. Photo on 3-16-17 at 6.04 PM #3

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

